County Board

The first Fermanagh county board was established in 1963. More information on the history of comhaltas in Fermanagh can be found by clicking here

The county board for 2017 is made up of the following :

Chairperson Bernie McNulty Belleek CCE
Vice-Chairperson Sinead McCabe Newtownbutler CCE
Secretary Emma Fitzpatrick Lisnaskea CCE
Assistant Secretary    
Treasurer Jim Duffy Roslea CCE
PRO Gary Fitzpatrick Lisnaskea CCE
Youth Officers Gary Curley
Caitlin McCabe
Martin Treacy
Botha CCE
Newtownbutler CCE
Botha CCE
Irish Language Officer Leanne Maguire Derrylin CCE
Delegates to Ulster Gerard McMahon
Sinead Crudden
Roslea CCE
Newtownbuter CCE
Auditors Sonny McDermott
Ignatius Meehan
Roslea CCE
Roslea CCE